Friends, yesterday I was searching for website that offers facility to select seats in plane. I opened Google and mentioned search term ‘select plane seat’. The first result that I got was a website named http://seatguru.com .This was the first time I came to know about this website. I opened the website and found the services quite useful. SeatGuru provides you with a detailed layout of any plane and help you to find best seats in terms of legroom and convinent nearby power outlets. The layout of the seating arrangement of your selected plane is displayed very clearly with different colours so as to let you find your preferred seat easily. For  example good seats are shown in Green colour, standard seats in White, poor seats in Red etc.  

It seems useful and you can give it a try.

Stay tuned for more.

